Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Gallegos

Jorge Gallegos

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Gallegos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. Thank you Cristian Hernandez!! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Gracias Cristian Hernandez!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gutheil

Shannon Gutheil

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gutheil
"Eddie is an amazing State Farm agent. He puts his customers first and foremost. He is supportive, understanding and above all else is a consummate professional. He guides you through needed steps and knows his stuff. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Missy Feavel

Missy Feavel

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Feavel
"Christian was great to work with! Quick to respond and was wonderful when answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Christian was amazing throughout the whole process. They helped me save 50 dollars on my month bill and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Bhreanna Quinlan

Bhreanna Quinlan

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhreanna Quinlan
"Very friendly, quick service, & super knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Stephany Oronia

Stephany Oronia

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Oronia
"100% recommend, the staff were very welcoming. Answered all my questions and they have great offers!"
Profile photo of Yoxelin Aguirre

Yoxelin Aguirre

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoxelin Aguirre
"Super friendly and helpful all the time!"
Profile photo of Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Martinez
"Great customer service, Karen was super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Monique Sanchez

Monique Sanchez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Sanchez
"Always so helpful and kind with whatever I need"
Profile photo of David Maes

David Maes

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Maes
"I have used this Farmers Agency for many years for different products. I am currently buying a policy for renters insurance got a good price and paid it for a whole year. Staff is friendly professionals If can qualify for Auto insurance life insurance coverage Renters ,I Highly recommend talk to Eddie Olivas Staff."
Profile photo of Roseann Remmer

Roseann Remmer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Remmer
"The receptionist Karen was very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Yvette Alvarado

Yvette Alvarado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Alvarado
"Love State Farm and Karen is awesome, she is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Mavy Arias

Mavy Arias

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mavy Arias
"Really great customer service! Very professional, Karen answered every question I had. I would recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Caridad Mendoza

Caridad Mendoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caridad Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, kindness and human warmth (Original) Excelente servicio amabilidad y calidez humana"
Profile photo of Remi Espinoza

Remi Espinoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Remi Espinoza
"Great Customer service, they were very transparent. Karen was able to answer all my questions, and got me a much better price than other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Blanca estela Vargas

Blanca estela Vargas

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca estela Vargas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente"
Profile photo of vita arias

vita arias

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vita arias
"Great service! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan José Mendoza

Juan José Mendoza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan José Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Karen was very helpful and friendly made the process easy for us."
Profile photo of Leonardo Diaz

Leonardo Diaz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Diaz
"best insurance company"
Profile photo of Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Garcia
"Karen has been an amazing agent for me and my family. Her staff has always given me amazing customer service and they've been more than helpful in explaining policies that'll best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Francisco Duron

Francisco Duron

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Duron
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen customer service"
Profile photo of Pollo Ruiz

Pollo Ruiz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pollo Ruiz
"Awesome service👌"
Profile photo of Denisa Vargas

Denisa Vargas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denisa Vargas
"Knowledge staff, they answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Terry Kernan

Terry Kernan

August 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Kernan
"Nice people. Decided to go a different way, but everyone in the office was friendly. If you need a State Farm agent in Brighton this is probably where you should look first."